Youth Services Commission

The Youth Services Commission was established by the East Haven Town Council to advise and make recommendations on policy and program direction for the Youth Services Bureau. The Youth Services Commission also serves as the Town’s Local Prevention Council.

The Youth Services Commission is comprised of 9 members, 5 adults and 4 teens, who serve three year terms appointed by the Mayor.

Board Members

Name Title
Al Camera Chair
Joey Esposito Member
Amanda Hopkins Member
Chuck Licata Member
Michele Lucatino Member
Teal Graziano Member
Anthony Archangelo Member
Mary Varunes Member
Ed Wajdowicz Member